Staff

Staff 2019-01-25T16:59:34+00:00
Senior Leadership teamPositionEmail
Mr Dee LuckinPrincipalprincipal@sjb.school.nz
Ms Catherine AllenDeputy Principalcat@sjb.school.nz
Mr Matthew MoorbyAssistant Principalmatt@sjb.school.nz
Mr Ryan FlemingSenior Team Leaderryan@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Jodie MehanaDRSjodie@sjb.school.nz
Teaching StaffRoomLevelEmail
Ms Catherine AllenRoom PuririYear 0cat@sjb.school.nz
Miss Tara MostenRoom KoromikoYear 1tara@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Bethany HaveswoodRoom KawakawaYear 1beth@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Jodie MehanaRoom PohutukawaYear 3 & 4jodie@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Lisa HaengaRoom KarakaYear 4lisa@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Cushla YoungRoom RimuYear 4 & 5cushla@sjb.school.nz
Mr Ryan FlemingRoom TotaraYear 5 & 6ryan@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Crystal SmithRoom KauriYear 5 & 6crystal@sjb.school.nz
Miss Natalie JonesRoom 2Year 1 & 2natalie@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Trisha WelshRoom 3Year 2 & 3trisha@sjb.school.nz
Mr Matthew MoorbyRoom 4Year 1 & 2matt@sjb.school.nz
Support StaffPositionEmail
Ms Andrea PrettyAdministrationoffice@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Deahne Peck AroReading Recoverydeepa@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Cherie SmithAfter School Care Managerafterschoolcare@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Rini SochidinLibrarianlibrary@sjb.school.nz
Mr Brent HolswichCaretakerbrent@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Merryn QuinnTeacher Aide
Mrs Inthira ManiamTeacher Aide
Mrs Cherie SmithTeacher Aide
Mrs Tracey MorrisTeacher Aide
Miss Tanisha PerrettTeacher Aide
Mrs Marise ThomsonTeacher Aide