Staff

Staff 2019-05-13T12:38:46+00:00

Staff

Senior Leadership teamPositionEmail
Mr Dee LuckinPrincipalprincipal@sjb.school.nz
Ms Catherine AllenActing Principal (Term 2)cat@sjb.school.nz
Mr Matthew MoorbyActing Principal (Term 2)matt@sjb.school.nz
Mr Ryan FlemingSenior Team Leaderryan@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Jodie MehanaDRSjodie@sjb.school.nz
Teaching StaffRoomLevelEmail
Ms Catherine AllenRoom PuririYear 0cat@sjb.school.nz
Miss Tara MostenRoom KoromikoYear 1tara@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Bethany HaveswoodRoom KawakawaYear 1beth@sjb.school.nz
Miss Natalie JonesRoom NikauYear 1 & 2natalie@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Trisha WelshRoom KowhaiYear 2 & 3trisha@sjb.school.nz
Mr Matthew MoorbyRoom HoroekaYear 1 &2matt@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Jodie MehanaRoom PohutukawaYear 3 & 4jodie@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Lisa HaengaRoom KarakaYear 4lisa@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Cushla YoungRoom RimuYear 4 & 5cushla@sjb.school.nz
Mr Ryan FlemingRoom TotoraYear 5 & 6ryan@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Crystal SmithRoom KauriYear 5 & 6crystal@sjb.school.nz
Support StaffPositionEmail
Ms Andrea PrettyAdministrationoffice@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Deahne Peck AroReading Recoverydeepa@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Cherie SmithAfter School Care Managerafterschoolcare@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Rini SochidinLibrarianlibrary@sjb.school.nz
Mr Brent HolswichCaretakerbrent@sjb.school.nz
Mrs Merryn QuinnTeacher Aide
Mrs Inthira ManiamTeacher Aide
Miss Hannah RossTeacher Aide
Miss Tanisha PerrettTeacher Aide
Ms Marise ThomsonTeacher Aide
Ms Wendy EvansTeacher Aide